Departments

Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent Michelle Harmeier 935 mharmeier@scsdk8.org
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Cathy Eitel
935
ceitel@scsdk8.org
Title IX Coordinator and Complaint Officer
Brenda Bachechi
943 bbachechi@scsdk8.org

 

Registration

District Registrar / Receptionist Jaime Romero 934 jromero@scsdk8.org

 

Business Office

Chief Business Official Mila Milligan
921
mmilligan@scsdk8.org 
Executive Assistant to CBO Veronica Rickson
926
vrickson@scsdk8.org
Financial Analyst Jeannine Olivares
964
jolivares@scsdk8.org 
Payroll / Benefits Specialist Ralph Earlywine
929
rearlywine@scsdk8.org
Accounts Payable / Receivable Assistant Lisa Ceragioli
927

 

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent Hans Barber
930
hbarber@scsdk8.org 
Director of Human Resources Jennifer Smith 922 jsmith@scsdk8.org 
Office Assistant II / AESOP Sub Caller Andrea Hernandez
903
ahernandez@scsdk8.org
 

Educational Services

Assistant Superintendent Hans Barber
930
hbarber@scsdk8.org 
Executive Assistant to Assist. Superintendent
Veronica Rickson 926 rickson@scsdk8.org 
Curriculum Specialist Sarah Orton 961 sorton@scsdk8.org
Wellness Director/Safe Routes to School Coord. Mindy Hill 1023 mhill@scsdk8.org
School Nurses Jennifer Hirzel & Reanna White 944 nurse@scsdk8.org
Energy Manager Coordinator TBD 921
 

Special Education

Director of Student Services
Brenda Bachechi
943 bbachechi@scsdk8.org
Special Education Secretary Teresa Vergez 947 tvergez@scsdk8.org
Special Education Office Assistant Analee Barcena 949 abarcena@scsdk8.org 
Mental Health Lead Counselor Nicole Dhamnashar 1036
Occupational Therapist Karen Johnson  – –

 

Technology Services

Data Systems Manager Alejandro Gutierrez 950 agutierrez@scsdk8.org
Technology Systems Network Specialist Tom Uyeda 980 tuyeda@scsdk8.org
Webmaster SCSD Webmaster – – webmaster@scsdk8.org

 

Enterprise Programs - After School & Preschool

Director, Enterprise & Community Relations Amber Farinha 924 afarinha@scsdk8.org
SMARTE Administrative Assistant Jackie Gee 966 smartinfo@scsdk8.org
SMARTE After School Program Supervisor Jesse Torres 966 smartinfo@scsdk8.org
San Carlos Preschool Program Director Sue Dawley 963 sdawley@scsdk8.org
San Carlos Preschool Assistant Director Jeannine Solis 963 jjsolis@scsdk8.org

 

Facilites, Maintenance & Operations

Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Doug Johnson 931 djohnson@scsdk8.org 
Maintenance Administrative Assistant Lisa Ceragioli
927