Departments

Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent Michelle Harmeier 935 mharmeier@scsdk8.org
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Christina Carrier 935 ccarrier@scsdk8.org
Title IX Coordinator and Complaint Officer Hans Barber 930 hbarber@scsdk8.org 

 

Registration

District Registrar Jaime Romero 934 jromero@scsdk8.org

 

Business Office

Interim Chief Business Official Mila Milligan
921
mmilligan@scsdk8.org 
Executive Assistant to CBO Cathy Eitel
926
ceitel@scsdk8.org
Financial Analyst TBD
930
mmilligan@scsdk8.org
Payroll / Benefits Ralph Earlywine
929
rearlywine@scsdk8.org
Director of Human Resources Jennifer Smith 922 jsmith@scsdk8.org 
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Lisa Ceragioli
927
Office Assistant II / AESOP Sub Caller Andrea Hernandez
903
ahernandez@scsdk8.org

 

Educational Services and Special Education

Assistant Superintendent Hans Barber
930
hbarber@scsdk8.org 
Executive Assistant to Assist. Sup.
Cathy Eitel 926 cetiel@scsdk8.org 
Director of Special Education Services
Suzanne Webster-Morris 943 swmorris@scsdk8.org
Special Education Secretary Teresa Vergez 947 tvergez@scsdk8.org
Special Education Office Assistant Analee Barcena 949 abarcena@scsdk8.org 
School Nurses Crystal LaCroix & Mary Fitzgerald 944 nurse@scsdk8.org
Occupational Therapist Karen Johnson  – – kjohnson@scsdk8.org
Wellness Director Mindy Hill 1023 mhill@scsdk8.org
Energy Manager Coordinator Adam Lokar 928 alokar@scsdk8.org
Curriculum Specialist Sarah Orton 961 sorton@scsdk8.org
Safe Routes to School Coordinator Mindy Hill 1023 mhill@scsdk8.org

 

Technology Services

Data Systems Manager Alejandro Gutierrez 950 agutierrez@scsdk8.org
Technology Systems Network Specialist Tom Uyeda 980 tuyeda@scsdk8.org
Webmaster SCSD Webmaster – – webmaster@scsdk8.org

 

SMART-E Programs

Director of SMART-E Programs Cindy Tong 1036 ctong@scsdk8.org
SMART-E Administrative Assistant Christina Hanlon 966 chanlon@scsdk8.org 

 

Maintenance

Facility Supervision Chelle Pell 982 cpell@scsdk8.org