District Staff

Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent Michelle Harmeier 650-590-5935 mharmeier@scsdk8.org
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Veronica Rickson
650-590-5926
vrickson@scsdk8.org
Title IX Coordinator and Complaint Officer
Brenda Bachechi
650-590-5943 bbachechi@scsdk8.org

 

Business Office

Chief Financial Officer Christine Gong
650-590-5921
cgong@scsdk8.org
Payroll / Benefits Specialist Ralph Earlywine
650-590-5929
rearlywine@scsdk8.org
Accounts Payable / Receivable Assistant Lisa Ceragioli
650-590-5927

 

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent Hans Barber
650-590-5930
hbarber@scsdk8.org 
Director of Human Resources Jennifer Smith 650-590-5922 jsmith@scsdk8.org 
Office Assistant II / AESOP Sub Caller Analee Barcena
650-590-5903
abarcena@scsdk8.org
 

Educational Services

Assistant Superintendent Hans Barber
650-590-5930
hbarber@scsdk8.org 
Executive Assistant to Assist. Superintendent
Veronica Rickson 650-590-5926 rickson@scsdk8.org 
Curriculum Specialist Sarah Orton 650-590-5961 sorton@scsdk8.org
Wellness Director/Safe Routes to School Coord. Mindy Hill 650-597-1035 mhill@scsdk8.org
School Nurses   650-590-5944 nurse@scsdk8.org
 

Special Education

Director of Student Services
Brenda Bachechi
650-590-5943 bbachechi@scsdk8.org
Special Education Secretary Teresa Vergez 650-590-5947 tvergez@scsdk8.org
Special Education Office Assistant TBD 650-590-5949  
Mental Health Lead Counselor Kiersten Daniel Baca 650-590-1036
Occupational Therapist Karen Johnson  – –

 

Technology Services

Data Systems Manager Alejandro Gutierrez 650-590-5950 agutierrez@scsdk8.org
Technology Systems Network Specialist Tom Uyeda 650-590-5980 tuyeda@scsdk8.org
Webmaster SCSD Webmaster – – webmaster@scsdk8.org

 

Enterprise Programs - SMARTE Afterschool Clubhouse & Preschool

Director, Enterprise & Community Relations Amber Farinha 650-590-5924 afarinha@scsdk8.org
SMARTE Administrative Assistant Jackie Gee 650-590-5966 smartinfo@scsdk8.org
SMARTE After School Program Supervisor Jesse Torres 650-590-5966 smartinfo@scsdk8.org
San Carlos Preschool Program Director Sue Dawley 650-590-963 sdawley@scsdk8.org
San Carlos Preschool Assistant Director Jeannine Solis 650-590-5963 jjsolis@scsdk8.org

 

Facilites, Maintenance & Operations

Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Doug Johnson 650-590-5931 djohnson@scsdk8.org 
Maintenance Administrative Assistant Lisa Ceragioli
650-590-5927