Join us in recognizing SCSD leaders in their next journey!

Please join us on Wednesday, June 6th between 4-6pm at Heather Elementary School’s MUR to honor and celebrate Allison Liner, John Triska, Marie Crawford, Ray Dawley, Robert Porter and Steven Kaufman for their devotion to the students and families of the San Carlos School District. Please drop by any time between 4 - 6pm to wish them good luck on their next steps! Here is the link to RSVP so that we have an idea for refreshments: Thank you to the PTA Coordinating Council for the refreshments.