Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent Craig Baker
960
cbaker@scsdk8.org
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Christina Carrier 935 ccarrier@scsdk8.org

Registration

District Registrar Carolina De Vito 934 cdevito@scsdk8.org

Business Office

Chief Operations Officer Robert Porter
930
rporter@scsdk8.org
Assistant to COO Cathy Eitel
926
ceitel@scsdk8.org
Director of Finance Mila Milligan
921
mmilligan@scsdk8.org
Payroll / Benefits Ralph Earlywine
929
rearlywine@scsdk8.org
Director of Human Resources Leticia Gomez 922 lgomez@scsdk8.org
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Lisa Ceragioli
927
Office Assistant II / AESOP Sub Caller Andrea Hernandez
903
ahernandez@scsdk8.org

Educational Services and Special Education

Assistant Superintendent Mary Jude Doerpinghaus
953
mdoerpinghaus@scsdk8.org
Director of Special Education Services Suzanne Webster-Morris 943 swmorris@scsdk8.org
Special Education Secretary Teresa Vergez 947 tvergez@scsdk8.org
Special Education Office Assistant Analee Barcena 949 abarcena@scsdk8.org 
School Nurses Crystal LaCroix/Nanette Termes/Mary Fitzgerald 944 nurse@scsdk8.org
Occupational Therapist Karen Johnson  – – kjohnson@scsdk8.org
Wellness Coordinator Mindy Hill 1023 mhill@scsdk8.org
 Energy Manager Coordinator  Adam Lokar 928 alokar@scsdk8.org
Project Based Learning & 5C’s Coach Liz Ettari 963 mcrawford@scsdk8.org
Curriculum Specialist Sarah Orton 961 sorton@scsdk8.org
Safe Routes to School Coordinator Mindy Hill 1023 mhill@scsdk8.org

Technology Services

Director of 21st Century Learning & Educational Technology Tom Keating
924
tkeating@scsdk8.org
Data Systems Manager Alejandro Gutierrez 950 agutierrez@scsdk8.org
Technology Systems Network Specialist Tom Uyeda 980 tuyeda@scsdk8.org
Webmaster SCSD Webmaster  – – webmaster@scsdk8.org
Technology Secretary / District Registrar Carolina De Vito 934 cdevito@scsdk8.org

SMART-E Programs

Director of SMART-E Programs Mary Carbullido 1036 mcarbullido@scsdk8.org
SMART-E Program Assistant Director Terry Jepson  966 tjepson@scsdk8.org
 SMART-E Secretary  Christina Hanlon  966  chanlon@scsdk8.org

Maintenance

Facility Supervision Chelle Pell 982 cpell@scsdk8.org